Posted by: machadus | June 7, 2010

and now what?

So, this time I came to talk about my love. I don’t know if I’m in love. I don’t know more what is to be in love. The love that you don’t think. The love that make you run, breath and feel good.

I just want to live in Neverland, were I can be always a kid with a hero in my heart.

This is the world were we live i, so try to save it from the dark. Love. Love. Love.

Were is the love? People don’t fall i love a more. It’s just sex! Ad this is good, but before some time you want something more. All super hero need a girl to save. But this time, is the girls that will have to save the hero lost for love!

Leave a Reply

Categories

