Posted by: machadus | March 2, 2009

keep moving

As you know, have been some time that I don’t come here. Today I’m in the mod to write something.

In the last point I was in a point to leave my job and go to the wild. And it’s it what I’m doing know. I decide move from Auckland and try the contry side of New Zealand.

I don’t know why, but today, after a sunny day with friends in a beach, when I park the car to come home, I feel lonely. Start to be a litle bit sad and thinking about my life here and in Porto Alegre. I met a lot of friends here, but most of all are only temporary friends… others, even if we don’t live in the same place, we’ll alway be friends.

I decide to live an adventure know. I made a rote, and here I go. I don’t have money, place to sleep and I’m going alone.

South, wait for me, I’m coming.

tmm

Leave a Reply

Categories

